Add mcIsFromMB to the gamma from MB
authorpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:49:50 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:50:21 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvDalitzV1.cxx

index c398ff9..02edbf1 100644 (file)
@@ -2466,7 +2466,7 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvDalitzV1::ProcessMCParticles()
                        
                        if(fDoMesonQA) {
                          hMCConvGammaEta[fiCut]->Fill( particle->Eta());
-                         hMCConvGammaR[fiCut]->Fill( ((TParticle*)fMCStack->Particle(particle->GetFirstDaughter()))->R() );
+                         if(mcIsFromMB) hMCConvGammaR[fiCut]->Fill( ((TParticle*)fMCStack->Particle(particle->GetFirstDaughter()))->R() );
                        }
                
                        if(mcIsFromMB){