version increased
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:59:36 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:00:34 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
PYTHIA6/AliGenPythiaPlus.h

index efdc75d..bd13f8e 100644 (file)
@@ -284,7 +284,7 @@ class AliGenPythiaPlus : public AliGenMC
     AliGenPythiaPlus(const AliGenPythiaPlus &Pythia);
     AliGenPythiaPlus & operator=(const AliGenPythiaPlus & rhs);
 
-    ClassDef(AliGenPythiaPlus, 3) // AliGenerator interface to Pythia
+    ClassDef(AliGenPythiaPlus, 4) // AliGenerator interface to Pythia
 };
 #endif