Coverity fix
authoragheata <Andrei.Gheata@cern.ch>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 16:28:10 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committeragheata <Andrei.Gheata@cern.ch>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 17:04:32 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
ANALYSIS/AliTRDTriggerAnalysis.cxx

index f1fb13e..4fb2153 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,7 @@ AliTRDTriggerAnalysis::AliTRDTriggerAnalysis() :
   // ctor
 
   memset(fTriggerFlags, 0, sizeof(fTriggerFlags));
+  memset(fTriggerContribs, 0, sizeof(fTriggerContribs));
 }
 
 AliTRDTriggerAnalysis::~AliTRDTriggerAnalysis()