react to filename change *_Barrel -> *_barrel
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 12:19:11 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:15:28 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
PWGPP/benchmark/benchmark.sh

index 4679810..2bf98c8 100755 (executable)
@@ -498,6 +498,8 @@ goCPass1()
     [[ -f AliESDfriends_v1.root ]] && echo "calibfile ${outputDir}/AliESDfriends_v1.root" >> ${doneFile}
     [[ -f QAresults_Barrel.root ]] && echo "qafile ${outputDir}/QAresults_Barrel.root" >> ${doneFile}
     [[ -f QAresults_Outer.root ]] && echo "qafile ${outputDir}/QAresults_Outer.root" >> ${doneFile}
+    [[ -f QAresults_barrel.root ]] && echo "qafile ${outputDir}/QAresults_barrel.root" >> ${doneFile}
+    [[ -f QAresults_outer.root ]] && echo "qafile ${outputDir}/QAresults_outer.root" >> ${doneFile}
     [[ -f FilterEvents_Trees.root ]] && echo "filteredTree ${outputDir}/FilterEvents_Trees.root" >> ${doneFile}
   fi