add forgotten new histogram initialization in ctor
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 17:38:41 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 17:39:42 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx

index 9dc283f..071276b 100755 (executable)
@@ -158,6 +158,8 @@ fhPtLeadConeBinMC(0),                       fhSumPtConeBinMC(0),
 fhPtLeadConeBinDecay(0),                    fhSumPtConeBinDecay(0),
 fhPtLeadConeBinLambda0(0),                  fhSumPtConeBinLambda0(0),
 fhPtLeadConeBinLambda0MC(0),                fhSumPtConeBinLambda0MC(0),
+fhPtTrigBinLambda0vsPtLeadCone(0),          fhPtTrigBinLambda0vsSumPtCone(0),
+fhPtTrigBinLambda0vsPtLeadConeMC(0),        fhPtTrigBinLambda0vsSumPtConeMC(0),
 // Number of local maxima in cluster
 fhNLocMax(),
 fhELambda0LocMax1(),              fhELambda1LocMax1(),