Add using std::...
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:23:17 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:11:00 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
EVE/EveBase/AliEveEventManagerEditor.cxx
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliAnalysisTaskPIDconfig.cxx

index c6f8f97..a582fcd 100644 (file)
 // GUI editor for AliEveEventManager.
 //
 
+using std::ifstream;
 using std::ofstream;
 using std::ios;
 using std::cout;
 using std::endl;
+using std::string;
 
 ClassImp(AliEveEventManagerEditor)
 
index 977600c..4d512f4 100644 (file)
@@ -71,6 +71,8 @@
 #include "AliVEvent.h"
 #include "AliAODVZERO.h"
 
+using std::cout;
+using std::endl;
 
 ClassImp(AliAnalysisTaskPIDconfig)
 //ClassImp()