JETAN par file: rename directory for compilation
authormvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 14:23:49 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 14:24:09 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
JETAN/Makefile
JETAN/PROOF-INF.FASTJETAN/SETUP.C
JETAN/PROOF-INF.JETAN/SETUP.C

index fc2c779..5a29206 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,9 @@ endif
 
 CXXFLAGS     += $(ALICEINC) -g
 
+ifeq ($(ARCH),macosx64)
+  SOFLAGS      += -undefined dynamic_lookup
+endif
 
 SRCS         += G__$(PACKAGE).cxx
 OBJS          = $(SRCS:.cxx=.o)
index e9e39e4..a000325 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,11 @@
 void SETUP()
 {
    // Load some ROOT libraries
-   gSystem->Load("libFASTJETANdev");
+   gSystem->Load("libFASTJETAN");
 
    // Set the Inlucde paths
-   gROOT->ProcessLine(".include FASTJETANdev/DEV");
+   gROOT->ProcessLine(".include FASTJETAN");
 
    // Set our location, so that other packages can find us
-   gSystem->Setenv("FASTJETANDEV_INCLUDE", "FASTJETANdev/DEV");
+   gSystem->Setenv("FASTJETAN_INCLUDE", "FASTJETAN");
 }
index 76833fe..c5ddd8a 100644 (file)
@@ -4,9 +4,9 @@ void SETUP()
    gSystem->Load("libJETANdev");
 
    // Set the Inlucde paths
-   gSystem->SetIncludePath("-I$ROOTSYS/include -IJETANdev");
-   gROOT->ProcessLine(".include JETANdev/DEV");
+   gSystem->SetIncludePath("-I$ROOTSYS/include -IJETAN");
+   gROOT->ProcessLine(".include JETAN");
 
    // Set our location, so that other packages can find us
-   gSystem->Setenv("JETANDEV_INCLUDE", "JETANdev/DEV/");
+   gSystem->Setenv("JETAN_INCLUDE", "JETAN");
 }