updates in Proton Femto train
authorMaciej Szymański <maszyman@cern.ch>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 14:18:07 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerMaciej Szymański <maszyman@cern.ch>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 14:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/ProtonFemtoscopy/FlatCent/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/ProtonFemtoscopy/NoFlatCent/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C

index 4d58c3f..56edb89 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
  *********************************************************************/
 
 #if !defined(__CINT__) || defined(__MAKECINT_)
+
 #include "AliFemtoManager.h"
 #include "AliFemtoEventReaderESDChain.h"
 #include "AliFemtoEventReaderESDChainKine.h"
index 01f159e..b109aad 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
  *********************************************************************/
 
 #if !defined(__CINT__) || defined(__MAKECINT_)
+
 #include "AliFemtoManager.h"
 #include "AliFemtoEventReaderESDChain.h"
 #include "AliFemtoEventReaderESDChainKine.h"