Update Shuttle<->DAQ connection params
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:38:48 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:39:47 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
SHUTTLE/schema_prod/DAQsys.ldif

index 8f8dcea..76fc8a6 100644 (file)
@@ -2,14 +2,14 @@ dn: system=DAQ,o=shuttle_prod,dc=cern,dc=ch
 objectClass: top
 objectClass: fxsConfig
 system: DAQ
-dbHost: aldaqgw01-gpn.cern.ch
 dbUser: shuttle
-dbName: FES
 dbTable: daqFES_files
-fxsHost: aldaqgw01-gpn.cern.ch
 fxsPort: 1443
 fxsUser: shuttle
 dbPort: 1444
-fxsBaseFolder: /home/shuttle/FES
 fxsAdmin: sylvain.chapeland@cern.ch
+dbHost: aldaqgw02-gpn06.cern.ch
+fxsHost: aldaqgw02-gpn06.cern.ch
+dbName: FXS
+fxsBaseFolder: /home/shuttle/FXS