suppress event listings
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:04:20 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:05:54 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskJetEmbeddingFromGen.C

index bbaa1ef..9dcd3d2 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ AliJetEmbeddingFromGenTask* AddTaskJetEmbeddingFromGen(
   AliJetEmbeddingFromGenTask *jetEmb = new AliJetEmbeddingFromGenTask(taskName,drawQA);
   // if pythia is used as a generator, tell it not to print the event history to the screen
   if(genGen) {
-    if(TString(genGen->IsA()->GetName()).EqualTo("AliGenPythia")) genGen->AliGenPythia::SetEventListRange(0, 0);
+    if(TString(genGen->IsA()->GetName()).EqualTo("AliGenPythia")) genGen->AliGenPythia::SetEventListRange(-10, -10);
     jetEmb->SetGen(genGen);
   }
   jetEmb->SetTracksName(tracksName);