Corrected list of libraries
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:49:30 +0000 (15:49 +0400)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:50:24 +0000 (15:50 +0400)
macros/mkhtml.C

index 04bdaee..3600138 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,6 @@ void mkhtml (char *macro=0, Int_t force=0) {
 
     // PWGLF
     gSystem->Load("libPWGLFSTRANGENESS.so");
-    gSystem->Load("libPWGLFforward.so");
     gSystem->Load("libPWGLFforward2.so");
     gSystem->Load("libPWGLFresonances.so");
     gSystem->Load("libPWGLFrsnextra.so");