Coverity fix
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 05:13:43 +0000 (09:13 +0400)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 05:15:19 +0000 (09:15 +0400)
PHOS/AliPHOSRawFitterv2.cxx

index 46effbf..ebde217 100644 (file)
@@ -136,7 +136,6 @@ Bool_t AliPHOSRawFitterv2::Eval(const UShort_t *signal, Int_t sigStart, Int_t si
 
   
   //calculate rough quality of the sample and check for overflow
-  Int_t    maxBin=0 ;
   Int_t    maxAmp=0 ;
   Int_t    minAmp= signal[0] ;
   Int_t    nMax = 0 ; //number of points in plato
@@ -156,7 +155,6 @@ Bool_t AliPHOSRawFitterv2::Eval(const UShort_t *signal, Int_t sigStart, Int_t si
       if(signal[i] >  maxAmp){
         maxAmp = signal[i]; 
         nMax=0;
-       maxBin = i ;
       }
       if(signal[i] == maxAmp){
         nMax++;