updated patch for TRD dEdx OADB
authorxlu <xianguo.lu@cern.ch>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 08:53:03 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:17:59 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
STEER/STEERBase/AliPIDResponse.cxx

index 112fc6c..7b5cfe2 100644 (file)
@@ -628,7 +628,7 @@ void AliPIDResponse::ExecNewRun()
   SetTPCEtaMaps();
 
   SetTRDPidResponseMaster(); 
-  //has to precede InitializeTRDResponse(), otherwise the read-out fTRDdEdxParams is not pased in TRDResponse
+  //has to precede InitializeTRDResponse(), otherwise the read-out fTRDdEdxParams is not pased in TRDResponse!
   SetTRDdEdxParams();
   InitializeTRDResponse();