remove classdef, avoid compilation warning
authorgconesab <Gustavo.Conesa.Balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 7 May 2014 14:57:06 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committergconesab <Gustavo.Conesa.Balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 7 May 2014 15:55:35 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
EMCAL/AliEMCALGeoParams.h

index c391697..7067340 100644 (file)
@@ -92,8 +92,6 @@ public:
   }
 
   */
-
-  ClassDef(AliEMCALGeoParams,2)
   
 };