Added dummy c-tors to AliITSURecoDet/Layer/Sens to make them streamable
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:20:59 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:21:17 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
ITS/UPGRADE/AliITSURecoDet.cxx
ITS/UPGRADE/AliITSURecoDet.h
ITS/UPGRADE/AliITSURecoLayer.h
ITS/UPGRADE/AliITSURecoSens.h

index d0dbb21..7fb7b96 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,19 @@ ClassImp(AliITSURecoDet)
 
 const Char_t* AliITSURecoDet::fgkBeamPipeVolName = "IP_PIPE";
 
+//______________________________________________________
+AliITSURecoDet::AliITSURecoDet()
+:  fNLayers(0)
+  ,fNLayersActive(0)
+  ,fRMax(-1)
+  ,fRMin(-1)
+  ,fRITSTPCRef(-1)
+  ,fLayers(0)
+  ,fLayersActive(0)
+  ,fGeom(0)
+{
+  // def. c-tor
+}
 
 //______________________________________________________
 AliITSURecoDet::AliITSURecoDet(AliITSUGeomTGeo* geom, const char* name)
index 4a1b980..0d2808e 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ class AliITSURecoDet : public TNamed
 {
  public:
   //
+  AliITSURecoDet();
   AliITSURecoDet(AliITSUGeomTGeo* geom, const char* name="");
   virtual ~AliITSURecoDet();
   //
index 3a8bc7e..992f3e9 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ class AliITSURecoLayer : public TNamed
   enum {kPassive=BIT(14)                 // layer is passive
        ,kOwnsClusterArray=BIT(15)       // owner of cluster array, delete in destructor
   };
-  AliITSURecoLayer(const char* name);
+  AliITSURecoLayer(const char* name=0);
   AliITSURecoLayer(const char* name, Int_t activeID,AliITSUGeomTGeo* gm);
   virtual ~AliITSURecoLayer();
   //
index 1065cc5..036b359 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ class AliITSURecoSens : public TObject
   //
   enum {kLeft=BIT(1),kRight=BIT(2),kUp=BIT(3),kDown=BIT(4)};
   //
-  AliITSURecoSens(Int_t id);
+  AliITSURecoSens(Int_t id=0);
   AliITSURecoSens(const AliITSURecoSens &source); 
   virtual ~AliITSURecoSens() {}
   AliITSURecoSens& operator=(const AliITSURecoSens &source);