- Added getter for tunedOnData
authorbhess <bhess@cern.ch>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 12:37:39 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerAndreas Morsch <morsch@pcalice102b.(none)>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:19:31 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
ANALYSIS/AliAnalysisTaskPIDResponse.h

index 7684c0a..1edac67 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@ public:
   void SetOADBPath(const char* path) {fOADBPath=path;}
   const char* GetOADBPath() const { return fOADBPath.Data(); }
   void SetTuneOnData(Bool_t flag,Int_t recopass){fIsTunedOnData=flag;fRecoPassTuned=recopass;};
+  Bool_t GetTunedOnData() const { return fIsTunedOnData; };
   void SetTuneOnDataMask(Int_t mask){fTunedOnDataMask=mask;};
   
   void SetUseTPCEtaCorrection(Bool_t useTPCEtaCorrection) { fUseTPCEtaCorrection = useTPCEtaCorrection; };