Removing returns that were use for debug purposes
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 29 May 2014 14:35:40 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 29 May 2014 14:36:05 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
ITS/AliITStrackerMI.cxx
TPC/Rec/AliTPCtracker.cxx

index f0e7c9a..d7df282 100644 (file)
@@ -4731,7 +4731,7 @@ void AliITStrackerMI::SetForceSkippingOfLayer() {
   // either we set to skip them in RecoParam
   // or they were off during data-taking
   //-----------------------------------------------------------------
-  return;
+
   const AliEventInfo *eventInfo = GetEventInfo();
   
   for(Int_t l=0; l<AliITSgeomTGeo::kNLayers; l++) {
index 4ea24c8..e839d28 100644 (file)
@@ -7938,7 +7938,6 @@ Bool_t AliTPCtracker::IsFindable(AliTPCseed & track){
 
 void AliTPCtracker::AddCovariance(AliTPCseed * seed){
   //
-  return;
   // Adding systematic error estimate to the covariance matrix
   //                !!!! the systematic error for element 4 is in 1/GeV 
   // 03.03.2012     MI changed in respect to the previous versions