Use ALICE_ROOT, now it is the installation directory
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:50:06 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 11:06:37 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
Revert to using $ALICE_ROOT, since now it is the installation directory.
However, the plan is to soon remove this Makefile and integrate into the CMake
builiding.

SHUTTLE/TestShuttle/Makefile

index 764a54f..91b657b 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,10 @@ PACKAGE = TestShuttle
 include $(ROOTSYS)/etc/Makefile.arch
 include $(PACKAGE).pkg
 
-ALICEINC      = -I. -I$(ALICE_INSTALL)/include 
+ALICEINC      = -I.
+ifneq ($(ALICE_ROOT),)
+  ALICEINC += -I$(ALICE_ROOT)/include
+endif
 
 CXXFLAGS     += $(ALICEINC) -g
 SRCS         += dict.cxx