add linkDef
authorjthaeder <jochen@thaeder.de>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 19:05:39 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
committersjena <sjena@cern.ch>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:30:48 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
PWGCF/PWGCFebyeLinkDef.h

index 78e688b..c9e99bd 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@
 #pragma link C++ class AliEbyEPidTTask+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliEbyEPidTTaskMC+;
 
+#pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisNetParticleBase+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisNetParticleDCA+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisNetParticleDistribution+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisNetParticleEffCont+;