exclude all but kaons in MC mode exclude resonances (for testing only)
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 09:32:46 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 09:53:28 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/AliAnalysisTaskBFPsi.cxx

index 92a5db7..cba4ca8 100755 (executable)
@@ -2179,7 +2179,7 @@ TObjArray* AliAnalysisTaskBFPsi::GetAcceptedTracks(AliVEvent *event, Double_t gC
          Bool_t kExcludeParticle = kFALSE;
          Int_t gMotherIndex = particle->GetFirstMother();
 
-         if(TMath::Abs(particle->GetPdgCode()) != 321 || gMotherIndex != -1) {
+         if(TMath::Abs(particle->GetPdgCode()) != 321) {
            // AliMCParticle* motherTrack = dynamic_cast<AliMCParticle *>(event->GetTrack(gMotherIndex));
            // if(motherTrack) {
            //   TParticle *motherParticle = motherTrack->Particle();