prevent running if CDB snapshot setting failed
authorppillot <pillot@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 13:52:19 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 14:26:53 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
STEER/STEER/AliReconstruction.cxx

index a27bef0..2ddfa1b 100644 (file)
@@ -823,7 +823,8 @@ void AliReconstruction::InitCDB()
 //_____________________________________________________________________________
 void AliReconstruction::SetCDBSnapshotMode(const char* snapshotFileName) {
     fCDBSnapshotMode = kTRUE;
-    AliCDBManager::Instance()->SetSnapshotMode(snapshotFileName);
+    if (!AliCDBManager::Instance()->SetSnapshotMode(snapshotFileName))
+      AliFatal("OCDB snapshot setting failed");
 }
 
 //_____________________________________________________________________________