Change W50511 common block in pythia-6.4.25
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:30:11 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 09:00:30 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
PYTHIA6/pythia6.4.25/pythia-6.4.25.f

index 08cc3b6..512e05d 100644 (file)
@@ -2877,7 +2877,7 @@ C...Local arrays and character variables.
       CHARACTER CHFRAM*12,CHBEAM*12,CHTARG*12,CHLH(2)*6
  
 C...Interface to PDFLIB.
-      COMMON/W50511/NPTYPE,NGROUP,NSET,MODE,NFL,LO,TMAS
+      COMMON/W50511/NPTYPEPDFL,NGROUPPDFL,NSETPDFL,MODEPDFL,NFLPDFL,LOPDFL,TMASPDFL
       COMMON/LW50512/QCDL4,QCDL5
       SAVE /W50511/,/LW50512/
       DOUBLE PRECISION VALUE(20),TMAS,QCDL4,QCDL5