- mark data as invalid in case of errors (not evaluated at the moment)
authorjklein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 10:33:51 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerjklein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 12:35:09 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
TRD/AliTRDrawStream.cxx

index 7d8bf66..cf31aca 100644 (file)
@@ -1360,6 +1360,9 @@ Int_t AliTRDrawStream::ReadLinkData()
     fStats.fBytesRead                                            += count * sizeof(UInt_t);
   }
 
+  if ((fErrorFlags & kDiscardHC) && fAdcArray)
+    fAdcArray->SetDataInvalid(); // invalidate the data
+
   return count;
 }