fix compilation warnings
authorzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 10:55:25 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:04:29 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskCombinHF.cxx

index 715a37e..6b449d6 100644 (file)
@@ -1143,7 +1143,7 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskCombinHF::DoMixingWithCuts(){
              FillMEHistos(421,2,tmpRD2,px,py,pz,pdg0);
            }     
            if(fMeson==kDzero && chargePi1*chargeK>0){
-             FillMEHistosLS(421,2,tmpRD2,px,py,pz,pdg0,chargePi1);
+             FillMEHistosLS(421,2,tmpRD2,px,py,pz,pdg0,(Int_t)chargePi1);
            }
          }
        }
@@ -1263,7 +1263,7 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskCombinHF::DoMixingWithPools(Int_t poolIndex){
              }
            }
          }else if(chargePi1*chargeK>0){
-           if(fMeson==kDzero) FillMEHistosLS(421,2,tmpRD2,px,py,pz,pdg0,chargePi1);
+           if(fMeson==kDzero) FillMEHistosLS(421,2,tmpRD2,px,py,pz,pdg0,(Int_t)chargePi1);
          }
        }
       }