cmake: Fix installation for AliRoot-config.cmake
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 09:33:21 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 09:37:00 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
Fixing wrong source folder for AliRoot-config.cmake

CMakeLists.txt

index 80a420f..f460730 100644 (file)
@@ -205,7 +205,7 @@ find_package(ZeroMQ)
 
 # Generating the AliRoot-config.cmake file
 configure_file(${PROJECT_SOURCE_DIR}/cmake/AliRoot-config.cmake.in ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/version/AliRoot-config.cmake @ONLY)
-install(FILES ${PROJECT_BINARY_DIR}/cmake/AliRoot-config.cmake DESTINATION etc)
+install(FILES ${PROJECT_BINARY_DIR}/version/AliRoot-config.cmake DESTINATION etc)
 
 # General flags -> Should be moved into a configuration file
 set(CMAKE_POSITION_INDEPENDENT_CODE TRUE)