CMake: Changing DA detector name to DA0 to match DAQ settings
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 13:46:03 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 13:47:08 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
ALIROOT-5850

AD/DA/CMakeLists.txt

index b184203..2352e2b 100644 (file)
@@ -24,4 +24,4 @@ set(STATIC_DEPENDENCIES RAWDatarec-static STEERBase-static ADbase-static)
 # Generate the DA using DetectorName, Algortihm
 # The DA file has to be named DetectorNameAlgortihmda.cxx
 # generateDA("DetectorName" "Algorithm" "${STATIC_DEPENDENCIES}")
-generateDA("AD" "PEDESTAL" "${STATIC_DEPENDENCIES}")
+generateDA("AD0" "PEDESTAL" "${STATIC_DEPENDENCIES}")