Increased de-calibration for LHC13bcdef
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:49:49 +0000 (10:49 +0400)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:50:34 +0000 (10:50 +0400)
OADB/PHOS/PHOSMCCalibrations.root

index 2c8dbb5..d660a30 100644 (file)
Binary files a/OADB/PHOS/PHOSMCCalibrations.root and b/OADB/PHOS/PHOSMCCalibrations.root differ