Fix for Coverity warning 22314
authormasera <massimo.masera@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:30:47 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committermasera <massimo.masera@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:31:06 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
ITS/UPGRADE/AliITSUClusterLines.cxx

index e6d5900..f0a2516 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,8 @@ AliITSUClusterLines::AliITSUClusterLines() : TObject(),
                                             fLabels(),
                                             fV() {
   // Default Constructor
+
+  for(Int_t i=0;i<9;++i) fW[i] = 0.;
 }
 
 //____________________________________________________________________________________________________________