bin fix and unused variable removed
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 14:27:44 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerMauro Rogerio Cosentino <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 17:07:23 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx

index 1900255..d4f103e 100644 (file)
@@ -330,7 +330,7 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton::UserCreateOutputObjects()
   fMCDirPhotonPtEtaPhiNoClus = new TH3F("hMCDirPhotonPhiEtaNoClus","p_{T}, #eta and  #phi of prompt photons with no reco clusters;p_{T};#eta;#phi",fNBinsPt, fPtBinLowEdge,fPtBinHighEdge,154,-0.77,0.77,130,1.38,3.20);
   fOutputList->Add(fMCDirPhotonPtEtaPhiNoClus);
 
-  Int_t nEt=fNBinsPt, nM02=400, nCeIso=1000, nTrIso=1000,  nAllIso=1000,  nCeIsoNoUE=1000,  nAllIsoNoUE=1000, nTrClDphi=200, nTrClDeta=100, nClEta=140, nClPhi=128, nTime=60, nMult=100, nPhoMcPt=100;
+  Int_t nEt=fNBinsPt*5, nM02=400, nCeIso=1000, nTrIso=1000,  nAllIso=1000,  nCeIsoNoUE=1000,  nAllIsoNoUE=1000, nTrClDphi=200, nTrClDeta=100, nClEta=140, nClPhi=128, nTime=60, nMult=100, nPhoMcPt=100;
   Int_t bins[] = {nEt, nM02, nCeIso, nTrIso, nAllIso, nCeIsoNoUE, nAllIsoNoUE, nTrClDphi, nTrClDeta,nClEta,nClPhi,nTime,nMult,nPhoMcPt};
   fNDimensions = sizeof(bins)/sizeof(Int_t);
   const Int_t ndims =   fNDimensions;
@@ -1155,7 +1155,6 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton::FillQA()
 
   TObjArray *clusters = fESDClusters;
   //"none", "exotic", "exo+cpv1", "exo+cpv1+time", "exo+cpv1+time+m02"),
-  TString cuts[] = {"none", "exotic", "exo+cpv1", "exo+cpv1+time", "exo+cpv1+time+m02"};
   if (!clusters){
     clusters = fAODClusters;
     if(fDebug)