Debug msg
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:25:50 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
HLT/BASE/AliHLTCTPData.cxx

index 3cd38c4..bae38fd 100644 (file)
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ int AliHLTCTPData::InitCTPTriggerClasses(const char* ctpString)
   // see header file for function documentation
   if (!ctpString) return -EINVAL;
 
-  HLTImportant("Parameter: %s", ctpString);
+  HLTDebug("Parameter: %s", ctpString);
 
   fMask=0;
   fClassIds.Delete();