in electron analysis, specify that AOD must be filled with electrons
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 17:13:42 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 18:55:09 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/macros/AddTaskCaloTrackCorr.C

index 810857e..bd933d9 100644 (file)
@@ -753,7 +753,11 @@ AliAnaElectron* ConfigureElectronAnalysis()
   
   AliAnaElectron *ana = new AliAnaElectron();
   ana->SetDebug(kDebug); //10 for lots of messages
-    
+  
+  ana->FillAODWithElectrons();
+  //ana->FillAODWithHadrons();
+  //ana->FillAODWithAny();
+  
   if(kCalorimeter == "PHOS")
   {
     ana->SetNCellCut(2);// At least 2 cells
@@ -792,8 +796,6 @@ AliAnaElectron* ConfigureElectronAnalysis()
   ana->SwitchOffFillWeightHistograms()  ;
   ana->SwitchOffFiducialCut();
   
-  //ana->FillAODWithHadrons();
-  
   if(!kData.Contains("delta")) 
   {
     ana->SetOutputAODName(Form("Electron%s",kName.Data()));