coverity fix
authorppillot <pillot@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 08:51:15 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
PWGPP/MUON/dep/AliAnalysisTaskMuonResolution.cxx

index 574a923..b2c444e 100644 (file)
@@ -1872,7 +1872,7 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskMuonResolution::FillMeanSigmaClusterVsX(const TH2* hIn, cons
       gMean->SetPoint(j-1, x, meanIn);
       gMean->SetPointError(j-1, xErr, meanInErr);
     }
-    if (gSigma) {
+    if (hOut && gSigma) {
       clusterRes = TMath::Sqrt(sigmaIn*sigmaOut);
       //clusterResErr = (clusterRes > 0.) ? 0.5 * TMath::Sqrt(sigmaInErr*sigmaInErr*sigmaOut*sigmaOut + sigmaIn*sigmaIn*sigmaOutErr*sigmaOutErr) / clusterRes : 0.;
       clusterResErr = TMath::Sqrt(sigmaInErr*sigmaOutErr);