releasing the pre-M02 cut
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:51:07 +0000 (15:51 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 16:58:01 +0000 (13:58 -0300)
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/macros/AddTaskIsoPhoton.C

index fd80f33..e760b2e 100644 (file)
@@ -423,8 +423,8 @@ AliAnaPhoton* ConfigurePhotonAnalysis(TString calorimeter = "EMCAL", Bool_t tm =
   //Not used in bayesian
   
   //EMCAL
-  caloPID->SetEMCALLambda0CutMax(10.);
-  caloPID->SetEMCALLambda0CutMin(0.10);
+  caloPID->SetEMCALLambda0CutMax(1000.);
+  caloPID->SetEMCALLambda0CutMin(0.);
   
   // caloPID->SetEMCALDEtaCut(0.025);
   // caloPID->SetEMCALDPhiCut(0.030);