too many brackets
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 09:12:40 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 09:13:15 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
PWGPP/QA/scripts/runQA.sh

index 2c91d10..7b28105 100755 (executable)
@@ -546,7 +546,7 @@ guessRunData()
   fi
 
   #if [[ -z ${dataType} || -z ${year} || -z ${period} || -z ${runNumber}} || -z ${pass} ]];
-  if [[ -z ${runNumber}} ]]
+  if [[ -z ${runNumber} ]]
   then
     #error condition
     return 1