detailing more one debug printout
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 16:33:55 +0000 (13:33 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 18:50:52 +0000 (15:50 -0300)
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx

index 6fc8afe..3d09105 100644 (file)
@@ -618,7 +618,7 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton::UserExec(Option_t *)
       for(int nk=0;nk<l->GetEntries();nk++){
          TObject *obj = (TObject*)l->At(nk);
          TString oname = obj->GetName();
-         if(oname.Contains("lus"))
+         //if(oname.Contains("lus"))
            printf("Object %d has a clus array named %s +++++++++\n",nk,oname.Data());
        }
     }