adjusting verbosity if ITSSAPTracker
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:41:06 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:47:16 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
HLT/ITS/trackingSAP/AliHLTITSSAPTrackerComponent.cxx
HLT/ITS/trackingSAP/AliITSSAPTracker.h

index 2ad6bfb..226e21c 100644 (file)
@@ -477,6 +477,6 @@ int AliHLTITSSAPTrackerComponent::DoEvent
   HLTInfo( "ITS SAP Tracker: output %d tracks;  input %d clusters, VertexTracks: %s",
           nAddedTracks, nClTotal, vtxOK ? "OK" : "Found" );
 
-  HLTInfo(fBenchmark.GetStatistics());
+  HLTBenchmark(fBenchmark.GetStatistics());
   return iResult;
 }
index ede1a67..a2bf7bf 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 #include "AliESDVertex.h"
 
 //------- compilation options, comment out all for best performance ------
-#define _TIMING_                            // print timing info, use only in offline mode
+//#define _TIMING_                            // print timing info, use only in offline mode
 //#define _CONTROLH_                          // fill control histos, use only in offline mode
 //#define _DEBUG_                             // print debug info, use only in offline mode
 //------------------------------------------------------------------------