Add four new TPC data points.
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:19:15 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:54:46 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
SHUTTLE/schema/TPC.ldif

index ee8bab6..45d4a9c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 version: 1
 
 # LDIF Export for: det=TPC,o=shuttle,dc=cern,dc=ch
-# Generated by phpLDAPadmin ( http://phpldapadmin.sourceforge.net/ ) on September 26, 2014 8:40 am
+# Generated by phpLDAPadmin ( http://phpldapadmin.sourceforge.net/ ) on November 11, 2014 11:17 am
 # Server: SHUTTLE (pcalishuttle02.cern.ch)
 # Search Scope: sub
 # Search Filter: (objectClass=*)
@@ -135,4 +135,8 @@ dcsAlias: TPC_ANODE_O_A05_1_VMEAS
 dcsAlias: TPC_ANODE_O_A05_1_IMEAS
 dcsAlias: TPC_ANODE_O_C06_1_VMEAS
 dcsAlias: TPC_ANODE_O_C06_1_IMEAS
+dcsAlias: TPC_GC_CO2
+dcsAlias: TPC_GC_ARGON
+dcsAlias: TPC_GC_N2
+dcsAlias: TPC_GC_WATER