cleaning up streamers
authorcnattras <saccharomyces.cerevisae@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 19:15:23 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committercnattras <saccharomyces.cerevisae@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 19:17:15 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
PWGLF/totEt/AliAnalysisTaskHadEt.h

index 39fef36..d95f0ec 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ public:
     virtual void   UserExec(Option_t *option);
     virtual void   Terminate(Option_t *);
     void IsSim(){fIsSim = kTRUE;}
-    AliPIDResponse *fPIDResponse;
+    AliPIDResponse *fPIDResponse;//!
 
 private: