Add 2015 cosmic classes
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 10:35:46 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:15:38 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
GRP/CosmicTriggers.txt

index ae79052..11d1fd3 100644 (file)
@@ -38,3 +38,7 @@ C0HWU-ABCE-NOPF-ALL
 CTRDCO2-ABCE-NOPF-ALL
 CTRDCO2-ABCE-NOPF-TRD
 C0OB0-ABCE-NOPF-ALL
+C0OB3-ABCE-NOPF-ALLNOTRD
+C0SCO-ABCE-NOPF-ALLNOTRD
+C0AMU-ABCE-NOPF-ALLNOTRD
+COB3WU-ABCE-NOPF-ALL