swapped ref. to ALICE_PHYSICS
authorantoniol <antoniol@Pietros-MacBook-Air.local>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:25:45 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerzampolli <Chiara.Zampolli@cern.ch>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:56:13 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
STEER/STEERBase/AliPIDCombined.cxx

index 22cc374..4fac989 100644 (file)
@@ -448,10 +448,12 @@ void AliPIDCombined::SetDefaultTPCPriors(){
   fEnablePriors=kTRUE;
   fUseDefaultTPCPriors = kTRUE;
 
-  //check if priors are already initialized
+  //Check if priors are already initialized
   if (fDefaultPriorsTPC[0]) return;
   
-  TString oadbfilename("$ALICE_ROOT/OADB/COMMON/PID/data/");
+  TString oadbfilename("$ALICE_PHYSICS/OADB/COMMON/PID/data/");
+  //  TString oadbfilename("$ALICE_ROOT/OADB/COMMON/PID/data/");
+  //  TString oadbfilename(Form("%s/COMMON/PID/data/",AliAnalysisManager::GetOADBPath()));
   oadbfilename += "/PIDdefaultPriors.root";
   TFile * foadb = TFile::Open(oadbfilename.Data());
   if(!foadb || !foadb->IsOpen()) {