Revert "#103626: Commit DCal geometry to master" since the files are broken.
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 09:48:17 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 12:23:18 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
This reverts commit b715a2a5767c42872e7cd4abef8354fc7a036926.

OCDB/EMCAL/Calib/Data/Run0_999999999_v0_s0.root
OCDB/EMCAL/Calib/Pedestals/Run0_999999999_v0_s0.root

index 9a8d5fe..8634734 100644 (file)
Binary files a/OCDB/EMCAL/Calib/Data/Run0_999999999_v0_s0.root and b/OCDB/EMCAL/Calib/Data/Run0_999999999_v0_s0.root differ
index 71149c8..ab758d7 100644 (file)
Binary files a/OCDB/EMCAL/Calib/Pedestals/Run0_999999999_v0_s0.root and b/OCDB/EMCAL/Calib/Pedestals/Run0_999999999_v0_s0.root differ