Fix in the include
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:29:51 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:30:00 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
PWGPP/TRD/macros/AddTRDresolution.C

index 5ab0725..2d0e8b0 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 #include "AliLog.h"
 #include "AliAnalysisManager.h"
 #include "AliAnalysisDataContainer.h"
-#include "TRD/AliTRDgeometry.h"
+#include "AliTRDgeometry.h"
 #include "PWGPP/TRD/AliTRDpwgppHelper.h"
 #include "PWGPP/TRD/AliTRDresolution.h"
 #include "PWGPP/TRD/AliTRDclusterResolution.h"