re-enabling HLT documentation
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:46:43 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:58:50 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
HLT/CMakeLists.txt
HLT/doc/doxygen.conf.in
HLT/doc/doxymodule.conf.in

index 47aa27a..960583a 100644 (file)
@@ -60,4 +60,6 @@ add_subdirectory(rec)
 add_subdirectory(shuttle)
 add_subdirectory(sim)
 
+include("CMakehltdoc.conf")
+
 message(STATUS "HLT enabled")
index fc256b2..d9e8f1f 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,6 @@ IDL_PROPERTY_SUPPORT   = YES
 DISTRIBUTE_GROUP_DOC   = NO
 SUBGROUPING            = YES
 TYPEDEF_HIDES_STRUCT   = NO
-SYMBOL_CACHE_SIZE      = 0
 
 #---------------------------------------------------------------------------
 # Build related configuration options
index 8bc7351..0521fc9 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,6 @@ IDL_PROPERTY_SUPPORT   = YES
 DISTRIBUTE_GROUP_DOC   = NO
 SUBGROUPING            = YES
 TYPEDEF_HIDES_STRUCT   = NO
-SYMBOL_CACHE_SIZE      = 0
 
 #---------------------------------------------------------------------------
 # Build related configuration options