if processing lego train output - add _lego${legoNumber} to pass
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 15:26:35 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 15:27:21 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
PWGPP/QA/scripts/runQA.sh

index 830b51b..bcb6356 100755 (executable)
@@ -518,6 +518,7 @@ guessRunData()
   done
   [[ -z ${legoTrainRunNumber} ]] && pass=${path[$((dirDepth-1))]}
   [[ "${dataType}" =~ ^sim$ ]] && pass="passMC" && runNumber=${shortRunNumber}
+  [[ -n ${legoTrainRunNumber} ]] && pass+="_lego${legoTrainRunNumber}"
   
   #modify the OCDB: set the year
   ocdbStorage=$(setYear ${year} ${ocdbStorage})