Fix for coverity (unused variable)
authorzampolli <Chiara.Zampolli@cern.ch>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:43:55 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerzampolli <Chiara.Zampolli@cern.ch>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:44:01 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
STEER/STEER/AliGRPPreprocessor.cxx

index 36b7efd..67669c0 100644 (file)
@@ -2768,6 +2768,7 @@ Float_t AliGRPPreprocessor::ProcessInt(const TObjArray* array)
                }
        }
 
+       AliDebug(2, Form("nentriesUsed = %d", nentriesUsed));
        AliInfo(Form("mean = %f ", aDCSArrayMean));
        return aDCSArrayMean;
 
@@ -2929,6 +2930,7 @@ Float_t AliGRPPreprocessor::ProcessUInt(const TObjArray* array)
                }
        }
 
+       AliDebug(2, Form("nentriesUsed = %d", nentriesUsed));
        AliInfo(Form("mean = %f ",aDCSArrayMean));
        return aDCSArrayMean;