Bugfix in AddTask macro for AMPT:
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:27:45 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:28:36 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
- remove space after library name

ANALYSIS/macros/train/AddMCGenAmpt.C

index 16bd3ce..5db128d 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ AliGenerator *AddMCGenAmpt()
 {
 // User defined generator
 
-  gSystem->Load("libampt.so ");       
+  gSystem->Load("libampt.so");       
   gSystem->Load("libTAmpt.so");
 
   AliGenAmpt *genAMPT = new AliGenAmpt(-1);