Fix merge macro:
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:20:21 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:21:32 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
- adding bFWHM in variables
- allows optional FWHM calculation instead of RMS

PWGCF/EBYE/macros/drawBalanceFunction2DPsi.C

index 5613ff5..db7024a 100644 (file)
@@ -1561,7 +1561,8 @@ void mergeBFPsi2D(TString momDirectory = "./",
                  Double_t ptTriggerMax = -1.,
                  Double_t ptAssociatedMin = -1.,
                  Double_t ptAssociatedMax = -1.,
-                 Bool_t bReduceRangeForMoments = kFALSE
+                 Bool_t bReduceRangeForMoments = kFALSE,
+                 Bool_t bFWHM = kFALSE
 ) {
   //Macro that draws the BF distributions for each centrality bin
   //for reaction plane dependent analysis