Online data source moved to config.
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 09:59:31 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 10:00:04 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
MONITOR/alionlinereco/AliOnlineReconstruction.cxx
MONITOR/alionlinereco/AliOnlineReconstructionUtil.h
MONITOR/alionlinereco/onlinereco.conf

index 13a2dd2..d6eca4a 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ void AliOnlineReconstruction::StartOfRun()
   else if(strcmp(fSettings.GetValue("data.source", DEFAULT_DATA_SOURCE),"run")==0)
     {
       cout<<"Starting Reco for GDCs active in current run:"<<fRun<<endl;
-      fDataSource = "mem://@*:";
+      fDataSource = fSettings.GetValue("data.online.source", DEFAULT_DATA_ONLINE_SOURCE);
     }
   else{cout<<"\n\nWrong data source. Quitting\n\n"<<endl;}
 
index 19e7374..76c7063 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@
 #define DEFAULT_LOGBOOK_USER "logbookdqm"
 #define DEFAULT_LOGBOOK_PASS "SivaGJqi"
 #define DEFAULT_DATA_SOURCE "local"
+#define DEFAULT_DATA_ONLINE_SOURCE "mem@*:"
 
 #include <TSystem.h>
 #include <TString.h>
index 289a1f5..4dfddab 100644 (file)
@@ -24,3 +24,4 @@ logbook.pass:                            pass123
 
 //data source (local, run)
 data.source                              local
+data.online.source                       mem@*: