Quit online reconstruction when all events were reconstructed
authorjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:25:19 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerjniedzie <jeremi.niedziela@cern.ch>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 08:48:41 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
MONITOR/MONITORzmq/AliOnlineReconstruction.cxx

index aee70ad..d0ae91b 100644 (file)
@@ -280,6 +280,7 @@ void AliOnlineReconstruction::ReconstructionLoop()
          else
            {
              cout<<"No event after!"<<endl;
+             gQuit=true;
            }
        }
        cout<<"after while"<<endl;