Fix selection of leading particle, bad way setting the number of particles in the...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 17:49:59 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 18:04:59 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.cxx

index 68519e8..b969052 100755 (executable)
@@ -2958,8 +2958,8 @@ void  AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation::MakeAnalysisFillHistograms()
     else
     {
       // Select only the leading in the trigger AOD loop
-      naod = 1 ;
-      iaod = fLeadingTriggerIndex;
+      naod = fLeadingTriggerIndex+1 ;
+      iaod = fLeadingTriggerIndex   ;
     }
   }